pepsi

Category:
Question ID: 31550
▲
0
▼
♥ 0

Assalamu-alaikum
Pls tell me if pepsi is halal
i read that the pepsi company are doing flavour research on HEK 293 – aborted fetus cell linings and using it in their products.other companies experimenting with the flavour , nestle , kraft….have you heard of this
pls advise
jazakAlahu khairan

Marked as spam
Asked on November 16, 2012 12:04 pm
42 views
▲
0
▼
✔
Private answer

I have no research on this.

Marked as spam
Answered on November 16, 2012 12:04 pm