Massallah pertaining to gelatin

Question ID: 37751
0
0

Bismihi Ta’ala
Respected Mufti Saheb
Assalaamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakaatuh
Is Gelatine from other animals (besides pig) which are not slaughtered Islaamically Halaal or Haraa?
Requesting Mufti Sahebs Dua and awaiting
Hazrats Reply.
Jazaakallah
Wasalaamu Alaikum
Warahmatullahi
Wabarakatuh

Marked as spam
Asked on January 1, 1970 12:00 am
8 views
0
Private answer
Halaal, provided 'tabdeel - e- mahiyat' takes place
Marked as spam
Answered on January 1, 1970 12:00 am