Massallah pertaining to gelatin

Question ID: 37750
0
0

Bismihi Ta’ala
Respected Mufti Saheb
Assalaamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakaatuh
Hoping this email reaches you in the best of conditions physically
and spiritually.
I am a student of deen doing some research and wish to get Mufti Sahebs Fatwa on the following:
I understand that gelatin derived from swine/pig is Haraam in all cases. Is this correct?

Marked as spam
Asked on January 1, 1970 12:00 am
7 views
0
Private answer
Yes
Marked as spam
Answered on January 1, 1970 12:00 am