Gelatine from haraam animals

Question ID: 30618
0
0

You say that gelatine from haraam animals is permissable.correct me if im wrong. Now according to the halaal council this is the deciding factor that makes it halaal or not.now ive been following your fatwahs for some time now.so say for example a halaal organisation classes a certain sweet product as not halaal due to gelatine.but because i follow your fatwah as to gelatine permisseable.if i consume this sweets although halaal agency saying its haraam will i be able to eat it or not?

Marked as spam
Asked on October 30, 2008 12:00 am
15 views
0
Private answer
Eat it
Marked as spam
Answered on October 30, 2008 12:00 am