Bovine gelatine

Category:
Question ID: 39010
0
0

People who eat food,sweets etc which contains gelatine from non Zabiha animals,because they say they follow the ruling of the Ulama and scientist who say tabdeel mahiyat takes place would that be halal and permissible?

Marked as spam
Asked on January 1, 1970 12:00 am
17 views
0
Private answer

Yes

Marked as spam
Answered on January 1, 1970 12:00 am