Giving pets haraam food;gelatine from haraam animals

Category:
Question ID: 39467
0
0

Regarding Gelatine from haram animals you mentioned that its permissible does that mean that food ,sweets,capsules etc which contain haram gelatine is it permissible to consume such food?

Marked as spam
Asked on January 1, 1970 12:00 am
6 views
0
Private answer

Yes

Marked as spam
Answered on January 1, 1970 12:00 am