Question ID: 27570
0
0

If you work in a or go to a meeting in a company whose income is derived from haraam sources, is it haraam to consume refreshments that the company offer in your meetings etc?

Marked as spam
Asked on February 4, 2009 12:00 am
3 views
0
Private answer
You are not allowed to work for a company that has total Haraam income. If you go to that place which is involved in Haraam and offered refreshments then it is permissible but Makrooh to consume.
Marked as spam
Answered on February 4, 2009 12:00 am