Question ID: 32444
0
0

Assalamualaykum,

In today’s world where vast variety of food are available and with passing of time the life style also getting changed, is there any way where one can check whether the ingredients used in certain items are halaal or haram. we use items like toothpaste,biscuits, etc……

Also if one cannot totally confirm the item to be halaal or if one is under impression of it to be halaal does shariah permit one to use that item.

imran

Marked as spam
Asked on January 24, 2017 8:27 am
62 views
0
Private answer

A thing has to be proven either Halaal or Haraam. Make your own enquires. Do not rely on commercially driven Halaal authorities.

Marked as spam
Answered on February 9, 2017 12:31 pm