Question ID: 19612
0
0

Ask
I want to know if these “halal” drinks named same as the alcoholic drinks are ok to drink so for example a mojito which is actually a halal drink with no alcohol – please advise
Reason I ask is because drinks will resemble alcoholic drinks signs of judgement day?

Marked as spam
Asked on April 9, 2016 8:50 pm
96 views
0
Private answer

It is permissible to drink ‘Halaal’ drinks.
It is better to abstain from all ‘soft’ drinks.
The drinks in Jannat do NOT intoxicate.

Marked as spam
Answered on April 15, 2016 9:30 pm